Real food

Please read this post from Field and Fire. Perhaps I’m preaching to the choir here, but perhaps not. Perhaps you think I’m on my soapbox again. So be it. If you live in the greater Sacramento region, there is no excuse for not eating local and seasonal food that doesn’t come in a box (unless it’s your CSA box). Or–at the very least–eating packaged food (yogurt, bread, cereal, etc.) with as few ingredients as possible.

We all have our weaknesses and guilty pleasures, I know. (I type this while wearing a pair of pants that are decidedly tighter this year than last. I know exactly who and what are to blame.)

I’ll stop there. I’m sure I’ve already offended someone.

2 thoughts on “Real food

Leave a Reply

